Ancient Egyptian Forum Forum Index Ancient Egyptian Forum

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

I'm baaaaaaack! :D

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Ancient Egyptian Forum Forum Index -> Coffee Lounge
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Lady_Tashat
Egyptian Architect

PostPosted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 2:35 am    Post subject: I'm baaaaaaack! :D Reply with quote

Hello everyone! For those of you who have been around here for a while, do you remember me? For those of you who are fairly new, hi! I joined back in '05 when I was doing a History assignment on Ancient Egypt.

Haven't been on in a long time, so here's a basic overview of what's been happening to me.

Graduated high school last year, and I'm currently studying Education at uni.

Just wanted to say I'm gonna try and hang around here a bit more, because you guys are really great to talk to.

Later! -Tashat
Google
Sponsor

PostPosted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 2:35 am    Post subject: Advertisement

Meresankh
Prince/Princess

PostPosted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 4:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi there, and welcome back!
Lady_Tashat
Egyptian Architect

PostPosted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 5:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks! Not many people round here these days, it seems. Sad

So how'd you find the site? Very Happy Question

-Tashat
Meresankh
Prince/Princess

PostPosted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 11:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Lady_Tashat wrote:
Thanks! Not many people round here these days, it seems. Sad

So how'd you find the site? Very Happy Question

-Tashat

Well, it does seem pretty quiet, and I feel there is a need for more moderators. I guess it could be quiet, due to it being the time of year when folks are outside more Wink
Lady_Tashat
Egyptian Architect

PostPosted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 12:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote